Who We Are

The HBCU Community Action Development Coalition (CDAC) was developed to help bring stakeholders together such as HBCU's, MSI's (minority-serving institutions), CDCs (Community Development Corporations), and the Community Economic Development Industry.  Through initiatives like Our Money Matters, HBCU CDAC helps build long-term economic opportunities for the HBCU/MSI students, small businesses near the campuses, and the broader surrounding community residents.

 

  

Meet The Our Money Matters Team

US Map-names-logo-11.jpg

See our full list of our team members and contact information below.

_LinkedIn Profile Picture (1).png

 

 

 

Northeast Region

Ayana Mondesir
Campus and Community Liaison

New York

Ayana@ourmoneymatters.com

Southeast Region

Christian Mills

Campus and Community Liaison

North Carolina

Christian@ourmoneymatters.com

 

 

Ayanah Jenkins
Campus and Community Recruiter

Ayanah@ourmoneymatters.com

 

 

Jewell Wallace
Campus and Community Liaison

Atlanta, GA

Jewell@ourmoneymatters.com

 

 

Chantal Smith
Campus and Community Liaison

Atlanta, GA

Chantal@ourmoneymatters.com

 

Southwest Region

Terrell Mendenhall
Campus and Community Recruiter

Terrell@ourmoneymatters.com

 

 

Allison Jean
Campus and Community Liaison

Houston, TX

Allison@ourmoneymatters.com

Midwest Region

Alayna Arrington
Campus and Community Recruiter

Alayna@ourmoneymatters.com

BEV_4253ed.jpg

Executive Staff

Sharon Kent
Program Director

Sharon@ourmoneymatters.com